DREAM’s leadership consists of our management team as well as our multiple boards, all working in tandem to advance our mission to level the playing field for all children.

Management Team

Richard Berlin

Co-Chief Executive Officer

Eve Colavito

Co-Chief Executive Officer

Felicia Crump

Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer

James DiCosmo

Chief Financial Officer

Katie Doctor

Chief Strategy Officer

Raymie Fernandez

Chief Operating Officer

Maria Griffin

Chief Advancement Officer

Kalila Hoggard

Chief People & Equity Officer

Crystal Lane

Chief Education Officer

Alice Tan

Chief of Staff

Jessica Brenner

Managing Director of Advancement Operations

Elizabeth Dodge

Managing Director of Elementary and Middle Schools

Adam Feiler

Managing Director of Curriculum and Instruction

Jared R. Francis

Managing Director of High School and Leadership Development

Wayne Leung

Managing Director of IT

Jackeline Montalvo

Managing Director of Communications & Brand

Board of Directors

Vik Sawhney, Chair

The Blackstone Group

Peter Daneker, Vice-Chair

CSP Partners LLC

Karim Assef

Bank of America
Merrill Lynch

Hank Azaria

David S. Blitzer

The Blackstone Group

Porter Braswell


David Cohen

Jennifer Dalven

American Civil Liberties Union

Jason DeLand


Dr. Joan Fallon


David Flannery

Vista Equity Partners

Stuart A. Fraser

Cantor Fitzgerald

Michele Joerg

Stefanie Katzman

S. Katzman Produce

Bobby Le Blanc


Chris Leonard

Deutsche Bank

Curtis Martin

NY Jets

Alden Millard

Simpson Thacher & Bartlett

Colbert Narcisse


Vered Rabia


Tony Reagins


Kenneth Rosh

Fried Frank

Jeff Samberg

Acadia Woods Partners

Robert Sheehan


David Sobotka

Binghamton Rumble Ponies

Jamie B.W. Stecher

Don Truesdale

Ardea Partners

Gregg Walker

Muller & Monroe

Diana Weiss


DREAM Charter Schools Board of Trustees

Ashish Doshi, Chair


Peter Daneker

CSP Partners LLC

Michele Joerg

Vik Sawhney

The Blackstone Group

Don C. Sawyer III

Fairfield University

Jonathan E. Schmerin

The Georgetown Company

DREAM Ambassadors

DREAM Ambassadors are a diverse group of next-generation and established leaders united by DREAM’s goal of leveling the playing field for all children. Ambassadors work together to help us DREAM big—elevating DREAM’s fundraising potential, broadening our connections, and amplifying our DEI vision.

Vilas Kuchinad, Chair

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Emily Stecher, Chair


Jaylen Amaker

US District Courts

Stephen Bellwood

Cushman & Wakefield

Matt Berdoff

Hudson Structured Capital Management

Lear Beyer

Wells Fargo

Meghan Bracken


Omar Eissa

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Valerie Fabbro


Michael Fife

Ladder Capital

Adam Fisher

78 Youth Sports

Andy Grabowski


Connor Hale


Michael Hollander


Charlie Howe

Brookfield Properties

Coimbra Jackson

Perkins Coie

Brian Kelly

Soroban Capital Partners

Zach Levitt


Jake Lipton


Carlos Maceda

Mount Sinai

Nazar Massouh


Michael Moutenot

MasterCard Worldwide

Tom O’Neill

The Blackstone Group

Anthony Pardo

Major League Baseball

Marc Pillemer

Blue Owl

Cole Potamkin

Potamkin Companies

Guy Potvin

Millennium Management

Michael Reiss

Axiom Law

Steven Santoro

Morgan Stanley

Rachel Skelly


Nick Thorne


Kevin Widmaier

BBR Partners

Home Run Leadership Council

DREAM’s Home Run Leadership Council is a group of professionals that serves as a powerful asset for objective advice, gauging future trends, building key relationships, broadening the organization’s donor base, and more.

Michael Buckley

New Frontier Foods

Ken Burns

Florentine Films

Charlie Butler

University of Oregon

Tony Clark

Major League Baseball Players Association

Robert Costas


Gail Grimmett

Daniel M. Healy

Keith Hernandez


Jeff Idelson

National Baseball Hall of Fame and Museum

Marc Jaffe, Chair Emeritus

Children’s Learning Centers

Bob Kerrey

Allen and Company

Roberto Mignone

Bridger Capital Partners

Omar Minaya

New York Mets

Sharon Robinson

Major League Baseball

Steve Salem

Cal Ripken, Sr. Foundation

John Scotti

Team Scotti

Alumni Council

The Alumni Council was created to represent those have participated in DREAM’s programs and graduated from its schools throughout our history. Together, its members work to support current and future alumni and serve as a united voice with a strong stake in DREAM’s future.

Jaylen Amaker, Co-Chair

US District Courts

Maria Gerena, Co-Chair

Asphalt Green

Abigail Castillo

Columbia Secondary School

David Cruz

Carey Limousine

Anitsugeiry Guadalupe

Kelly Hernandez

Capital One Financial

Amanda Irizarry

Stanford Graduate School of Business

Rashad Johnson

Jason Medina

Washington DC Metropolitan Police Department

Arianna Mendez


Jason Perez


Jaret Perez


Louise Phillips


Rachel Santiago

JP Morgan Chase

Justina Sharrock-Brown

Stanley M. Isaacs Neighborhood Center

Essence Torres

Clean Slate Initiative

Dominick Torres

Inherited Stories

Amanda Yepez


Natalia Yulfo

KIPP NYC College Prep High School

Interested in working at DREAM? Visit our careers page to find out more about joining our team.